This little hideaway is not so much of a secret anymore, but I still felt it needed to be shared.  At Animal Kingdom Lodge – Kidani Village, there is a wonderful restaurant, Sanaa, that serves lunch and dinner.  There is also a lounge attached where you can pop in to get one of my favorite dishes at Walt Disney World without an ADR, and that’s just what I did a few weeks ago.

20160429_193719764_iOSa

Sanaa’s bread service is a selection of 4 naan breads and either 3 or 9 dipping accompaniments.  It’s an appetizer/bread course but I easily ordered this for my meal and couldn’t finish it on my own!  I think some people shy away from trying this place because they are unfamiliar with the Indian flavors, but I promise it’s worth a shot just for this bread alone!

What do you think?  Have you tried Sanaa and love it? Or are you one to shy away from it?  Let me know your thoughts in the comments!

 

